Deutsch

Katapult - Club.Bar.Lounge

Top-Stimmung im Katapult
Club Katapult Sölden
Tobende Stimmung im Katapult

Party in the biggest club in Soelden

Starting in October – hit the dancefloor every day of the week at our club located at the heart of Ötztal’s ski metropolis: the party central pedestrian zone in Sölden. Our resident DJ knows what's hot and keeps the tracks coming for long party nights. Regular operations start in December, featuring an exciting alternating weekly event program.

Look forward to solid entertainment with LED robots, go-go girls, a great number of national and international DJ acts, other artists, and everything you might expect from a place with a party reputation like Sölden! We place a wide range of music from house to dance floor, top charts, rock, soul, hip hop and all the way to oldies and more.

In Sölden, there’s no ski holiday without partying, and club Katapult has proven to be a top address for that purpose. Both interior and music are based on keywords like “stylish”, “new” and “original”. Nothing mainstream, but therefore lots of entertainment we make partying in Sölden into an extraordinary expereince.

Gefüllter Club
Mega Party im Katapult
Nightlife Katapult
Saxophonist im Katapult

Englisch

Katapult - Club.Bar.Lounge

Top-Stimmung im Katapult
Club Katapult in Sölden
Beste Stimmung im Katapult
Barkeeper Katapult

Party im größten Club Söldens

Im Herzen der Flanier- und Partymeile der Ötztaler Skimetropole empfangen wir dich täglich ab Oktober mit den heißesten Beats am Dancefloor. Unser Resident DJ kennt die angesagtesten Tracks und sorgt für lange Partynächte. Ab Dezember starten wir dann voll durch mit täglich wechselndem Programm.

Freue dich auf pure Unterhaltung mit LED Robotern, Animationstänzerinnen, zahlreichen nationalen und internationalen DJ-Acts und Künstlern und vielem mehr. Genau das, was du von Söldens Partyruf erwartest. Die Musikpalette reicht von House über Dancefloor, Charts, Rock, Soul, Hip Hop bis hin zu Oldies und vielem mehr.

Skiurlaub und Party gehören in Sölden einfach zusammen. Und das Katapult hat sich als der beste Ort dazu erwiesen. „Stylish, neu & einfach anders“ lautet die Devise, die sich von der Einrichtung des Katapults bis zur Musik durchzieht. Kein Einheitsbrei, dafür aber jede Menge Unterhaltung machen das Ausgehen in Sölden zum Erlebnis.

Gefüllter Club
Mega Party im Katapult
Nightlife Katapult
Saxophonist im Katapult